Feed on

The new teachings from Amaritha are coming through in a very exciting way. These new teachings are the heart of our new Mystery School, called ExtraTerrestrial Shamanism. The teachings each include a shamanic journey, which allows for activation, atunement and actualization at each level of initiation. I have experienced all 12 journeys and they are illuminating, empowering and fulfilling, as well as integrating and grounding. I am very pleased that this work will be shared with many as it unfolds. The new Amaritha website www.amaritha.com will present this material and the opportunities available to explore it. In the meantime, please enjoy my blog as I will be writing more as it unfolds.

Share and Enjoy: These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • bodytext
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google

Leave a Reply